OWC – Day 15 (A Day Late)

Published October 17, 2017 by K. Leigh

Hello,

I am posting day 15 and day 16 tonight because I was so busy with laundry yesterday and had work last night. Then I had to be at work in the morning. On Sundays I usually come home, shower, and go straight to be so I can get at least 6 hours of sleep for my Monday shift.

However, I just discovered the 2017 Beauty And The Beast is on Netflix and I am distracted while writing this.

Day 15 is “Something That Never Fails to Make You Feel Better.” Well, it’s picture time!

 

Midna the first week she was home and Ganon meeting her for the first time.

Ganon and Midna lounging in their favorite spots.

Midna licking the wall and Ganon wearing my friend’s sunglasses.

These two make me laugh all the time. They cuddle with me when I am not feeling well and they are right are laying next to me while writing this and watching Beauty and The Beast. I mean…that title fits them both very well. They are both beauties and both beasts.

-K.

October

 

Leave a Reply

